L'équipe

 

Directeur :
Frédéric Doreau, f.doreau@anact.fr

Assistantes :
Isabelle Frémy, i.fremy@anact.fr
Corinne Legros, c.legros@anact.fr

Chargés de mission :
Nathalie Gauvrit, n.gauvrit@anact.fr
Sidonie Kiehl, s.kiehl@anact.fr
Elisabeth Tayar, e.tayar@anact.fr
Guénolé Trebossen, g.trebossen@anact.fr
Eugénie Veillon, e.veillon@anact.fr
Léna Miller Jones, l.miller-jones@anact.fr

 

Chargée d'information et de communication :
Hélène Baron, h.baron@anact.fr
Emeline Molia, e.molia@anact.fr (contrat de professionalisation)

Webmaster des sites de l'Aract :
www.paysdelaloire.aract.fr
www.demarchecompetence.com

Contactez-nous !